Pit universe name b09f4918a42d5b37a61ca5414f0e8a86319e8481f382c356bde86d1f38ff39c0

Shows



Friday, September 10, 1999 9:30 Club in Washington, DC with Cheap Trick, Guided by Voices

Thursday, September 2, 1999 Club Metronome in Burlington, VT

Thursday, August 26, 1999 India Point Park in Providence, RI

Wednesday, August 25, 1999 Toad's Place in New Haven, CT

Tuesday, August 24, 1999 The Chance in Poughkeepsie , NY

Monday, August 23, 1999 Milestone's in Rochester, NY

Sunday, August 22, 1999 Valentine's in Albany, NY

Saturday, August 21, 1999 Lost Horizon in Syracuse, NY

Thursday, August 19, 1999 Palace Theatre in Manchester, NH

Wednesday, August 18, 1999 The Asylum in Portland, ME

Saturday, August 7, 1999 Middle East in Cambridge, MA with Heidi, The Shods

Sunday, August 1, 1999 Meadows Music Theatre in Hartford, CT

Saturday, July 31, 1999 Tweeter Center in Mansfield, MA

Friday, July 23, 1999 Mooses in Knoxville, TN with Superdrag

Wednesday, July 21, 1999 The Brewery in Raleigh, NC

Sunday, July 18, 1999 Newby's in Memphis, TN

Saturday, July 17, 1999 The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA with Superdrag

Friday, July 16, 1999 Exit In in Nashville, TN with Superdrag

Thursday, July 15, 1999 Top Cat's in Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, July 14, 1999 Bernie's in Columbus, OH

Monday, July 12, 1999 Continental in New York, NY

Friday, June 25, 1999 Beachcomber in Wellfleet, MA

Saturday, June 19, 1999 Bill's Bar in Boston, MA

Friday, June 18, 1999 Rudy's in New Haven, CT

Thursday, June 17, 1999 Savannah's in Albany, NY

Sunday, May 30, 1999 Tweeter Center in Mansfield, MA with The Push Stars

Saturday, May 22, 1999 Dugans in Saratoga Springs, NY

Monday, May 17, 1999 Avalon in Boston, MA with Buffalo Tom, The Shods, The Strangemen

Saturday, May 15, 1999 Brownies in New York, NY with The Figgs

Friday, May 14, 1999 The Saint in Asbury Park, NJ

Wednesday, April 21, 1999 Toad's Place in New Haven, CT with Cheap Trick

Saturday, April 17, 1999 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Marah, Super 400, The Figgs, The Gravy

Friday, April 16, 1999 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Jules Verdone, Vodkasonics, Wheat

Sunday, April 11, 1999 Lion Heart in Albany, NY

Saturday, April 10, 1999 Grog Shop in Cleveland, OH with Imperial Teen

Friday, April 9, 1999 Metro in Chicago, IL

Wednesday, April 7, 1999 Concert Cafe in Green Bay, WI

Tuesday, April 6, 1999 7th Street Entry in Minneapolis, MN

Monday, April 5, 1999 The Hurricane in Kansas City, MO

Saturday, April 3, 1999 Lion's Lair in Denver, CO

Wednesday, March 31, 1999 Satyricon in Portland, OR with Hugh Cornwell (Stranglers)

Tuesday, March 30, 1999 Crocodile Cafe in Seattle, WA

Sunday, March 28, 1999 Hotel Utah in San Francisco, CA

Saturday, March 27, 1999 Edinburgh Castle in San Francisco, CA

Friday, March 26, 1999 Largo in Los Angeles, CA with Jon Brion

Thursday, March 25, 1999 Viper Room in Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, March 24, 1999 The Boston in Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday, March 23, 1999 Green Room in Providence, RI

Thursday, March 18, 1999 Babe's in Austin, TX

Sunday, March 14, 1999 Newby's in Memphis, TN


< >