Pit universe name b09f4918a42d5b37a61ca5414f0e8a86319e8481f382c356bde86d1f38ff39c0

Shows



Thursday, May 7, 1998 Continental in New York, NY

Friday, April 24, 1998 The Paradise in Boston, MA

Saturday, April 18, 1998 Kenne State College with Letters to Cleo

Saturday, April 18, 1998 Cafe Eclipse in Concord, NH

Friday, April 10, 1998 Valentine's in Albany, NY

Friday, April 3, 1998 Bill's Bar in Boston, MA

Friday, March 20, 1998 Mercury Lounge in New York, NY with The Figgs

Friday, March 13, 1998 The Paradise in Boston, MA with Jen Trynin

Sunday, March 1, 1998 Iron Horse Music Hall in Northampton, MA

Saturday, February 28, 1998 Toast in Burlington, VT with The Figgs

Friday, February 27, 1998 The Asylum in Portland, ME with The Figgs

Sunday, February 22, 1998 Bogies in Albany, NY with The Figgs

Saturday, February 21, 1998 The Underground in Hartford, CT with The Figgs

Friday, February 20, 1998 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with The Figgs

Thursday, February 19, 1998 Met Cafe in Providence, RI with The Figgs

Friday, February 6, 1998 Elvis Room in Portsmouth, NH with The Figgs

Saturday, January 31, 1998 Valentine's in Albany, NY with The Gravy, Trona

Friday, January 30, 1998 Middle East in Cambridge, MA with The Figgs

Saturday, January 24, 1998 Tune Inn in New Haven, CT with The Figgs

Friday, January 23, 1998 Tinker Street in Woodstock, NY with The Figgs

Thursday, January 22, 1998 Continental in New York, NY

Monday, January 19, 1998 Green Street Cafe in Cambridge, MA

Sunday, January 18, 1998 Met Cafe in Providence, RI

Saturday, January 17, 1998 Rudy's in New Haven, CT

Saturday, January 10, 1998 Mercury Lounge in New York, NY

Friday, December 19, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Hank Crane, Slobberbone, The Sterlings

Thursday, December 11, 1997 Mercury Lounge in New York, NY with They Might Be Giants

Saturday, December 6, 1997 Club Spin in Portsmouth, NH

Friday, November 21, 1997 Bill's Bar in Boston, MA

Thursday, November 20, 1997 Continental in New York, NY

Friday, October 24, 1997 Somerville Library

Saturday, October 18, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Friday, October 17, 1997 Toast in Burlington, VT

Thursday, October 16, 1997 Brownies in New York, NY

Wednesday, October 8, 1997 El 'N' Gee in New London, CT

Saturday, September 27, 1997 The Attic in Newton, MA

Friday, September 26, 1997 GPSCY in New Haven, CT

Friday, September 19, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, September 18, 1997 Continental in New York, NY

Friday, September 5, 1997 Avalon in Boston, MA with Silverchair

Saturday, August 16, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Friday, August 15, 1997 Valentine's in Albany, NY

Friday, July 25, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Friday, July 11, 1997 Valentine's in Albany, NY

Saturday, June 28, 1997 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, June 26, 1997 Toast in Burlington, VT

Friday, June 13, 1997 Ralph's in Worcester, NY

Saturday, May 31, 1997 The Attic in Newton, MA

Saturday, May 24, 1997 Bogies in Albany, NY

Monday, May 19, 1997 Somewhere in Boston


< >