Pit universe name b09f4918a42d5b37a61ca5414f0e8a86319e8481f382c356bde86d1f38ff39c0

Shows



Thursday, November 14, 1996 El 'N' Gee in New London, CT with Jawbox, Nada Surf

Saturday, November 9, 1996 Toast in Burlington, VT with The Pants

Saturday, November 2, 1996 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, October 24, 1996 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Jules Verdone, Poundcake, Talking To Animals

Tuesday, October 22, 1996 Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA

Saturday, October 12, 1996 GPSCY in New Haven, CT

Wednesday, October 2, 1996 Bogies in Albany, NY

Saturday, September 7, 1996 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Eve's Plum, Poundcake, The Ghost of Tony Gold

Sunday, August 25, 1996 The Attic in Newton, MA

Friday, August 23, 1996 Brownies in New York, NY

Monday, August 19, 1996 Tekeyo Post University

Tuesday, August 13, 1996 Lupo's in Providence, RI with Letters to Cleo

Monday, August 5, 1996 The Baggot Inn in New York, NY

Friday, August 2, 1996 Barbary in Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, July 31, 1996 The Point in Atlanta, GA

Sunday, July 28, 1996 Squeeze in Ft Lauderdale, FL with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Saturday, July 27, 1996 Respectable Street in West Palm Beach, FL with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Friday, July 26, 1996 Florida State Theatre in St. Petersburg, FL with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Thursday, July 25, 1996 40 Watt Club in Athens, GA with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Wednesday, July 24, 1996 Electric Ballroom in Knoxville, TN with Nada Surf, Nada Surf, Superdrag

Monday, July 22, 1996 Upstairs at Nick's in Philadelphia, PA with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Sunday, July 21, 1996 Middle East in Cambridge, MA with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Saturday, July 20, 1996 The Strand in Providence, MA with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Friday, July 19, 1996 Toast in Burlington, VT with Nada Surf, Superdrag

Wednesday, July 17, 1996 Mercury Lounge in New York, NY with Letters to Cleo

Tuesday, July 16, 1996 QEII in Albany, NY with Eve's Plum

Sunday, July 14, 1996 9:30 Club in Washington, DC with Nada Surf

Saturday, July 13, 1996 Fletcher's in Baltimore, MD with Nada Surf, Tuscadero

Thursday, July 11, 1996 Khyber Pass in Philadelphia, PA with The Magnolias

Saturday, July 6, 1996 Cape Cod Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA with Letters to Cleo

Friday, June 28, 1996 Tinker Street in Woodstock, NY with Lotion

Thursday, June 27, 1996 Toast in Burlington, VT with Lotion

Saturday, June 22, 1996 The Paradise in Boston, MA with Tracy Bonham

Friday, June 21, 1996 Beachcomber in Wellfleet, MA

Thursday, June 20, 1996 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, June 18, 1996 The Spiral in New York, NY

Thursday, June 13, 1996 Granny Killems in Portland, ME

Sunday, June 9, 1996 Patton in Asheville, NC

Saturday, June 8, 1996 Mid Atlantic Festival

Friday, June 7, 1996 The Grove in Raleigh, NC

Thursday, June 6, 1996 Red Lion in Augusta, GA

Wednesday, June 5, 1996 Lizard & Snake in Chapel Hill, NC with Babe The Blue Ox

Sunday, June 2, 1996 Ziggy's in Winston-Salem, NC

Saturday, June 1, 1996 Armstrong State University in Savannah, GA

Friday, May 31, 1996 Elbow Room in Columbia, SC

Thursday, May 30, 1996 The Rubb in Tampa, FL

Wednesday, May 29, 1996 The Point in Atlanta, GA

Sunday, May 26, 1996 The Nick in Birmingham, AL

Friday, May 24, 1996 Bessie's in Wilmington, NC

Wednesday, May 22, 1996 8x10 in Baltimore, MD with The Posies


< >