Pit universe name b09f4918a42d5b37a61ca5414f0e8a86319e8481f382c356bde86d1f38ff39c0

Shows



Saturday, May 18, 1996 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, May 9, 1996 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Saturday, May 4, 1996 Five Can Festival in Boston, MA

Friday, May 3, 1996 Club Babyhead in Providence, RI

Thursday, May 2, 1996 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Saturday, April 27, 1996 Norton's in Kittery, ME

Friday, April 19, 1996 Pearl Street in Northampton, MA

Tuesday, April 16, 1996 Mama Kin in Boston, MA

Friday, April 12, 1996 Ralph's in Worcester, NY

Thursday, April 11, 1996 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, March 28, 1996 Brownies in New York, NY with Shake Appeal, The Figgs

Wednesday, March 27, 1996 Toad's Place in New Haven, CT with Eve's Plum, The Figgs

Wednesday, March 20, 1996 Irving Plaza in New York, NY with Morphine

Saturday, March 9, 1996 Granny Killems in Portland, ME

Friday, March 8, 1996 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with The Figgs

Friday, March 1, 1996 Lupo's in Providence, RI with Letters to Cleo

Saturday, December 16, 1995 Baystate in Northampton, MA

Saturday, December 2, 1995 GPSCY in New Haven, CT with Big Bad Johns

Thursday, November 30, 1995 Mama Kin in Boston, MA with Jack Frosting, Orbit

Saturday, November 18, 1995 Newport Music Hall in Columbus, OH with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Friday, November 17, 1995 Eastern Kentucky University in Richmond, KY with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Thursday, November 16, 1995 Flamingo's in Knoxville, TN with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Wednesday, November 15, 1995 New Daisy Theatre in Memphis, TN with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Tuesday, November 14, 1995 Western Kentucky University in Bowling Green, KY with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Sunday, November 12, 1995 The Haunt in Ithaca, NY with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Saturday, November 11, 1995 Eastern Connecticut State University with Letters to Cleo, The Figgs

Sunday, September 24, 1995 Middle East in Cambridge, MA with The Figgs

Friday, September 15, 1995 The Beachcomber in Wellfleet, MA

Tuesday, September 12, 1995 Granny Killems in Portland, ME

Thursday, September 7, 1995 University of Massachusetts

Friday, September 1, 1995 Under Acme in New York, NY

Thursday, August 31, 1995 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Saturday, August 26, 1995 El 'N' Gee in New London, CT

Thursday, August 24, 1995 Somewhere in Baltimore

Tuesday, August 22, 1995 Maxwells in Hoboken, NJ

Monday, August 21, 1995 Metro Lounge in Freehold, NJ

Thursday, August 17, 1995 QEII in Albany, NY with The Figgs

Wednesday, August 16, 1995 New Haven Street Fest in New Haven, CT

Saturday, August 12, 1995 Brownies in New York, NY with Botswanas, The Friggs

Saturday, July 29, 1995 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Jen Trynin, Poundcake, The Incorruptibles

Friday, July 28, 1995 The Beachcomber in Wellfleet, MA

Thursday, July 20, 1995 Toad's Place in New Haven, CT with Big Train, Geoff Wilson, Jellyshirts, Shellye Valauskas, The Goblins

Wednesday, July 19, 1995 9:30 Club in Washington, DC with Gigolo Aunts

Saturday, July 8, 1995 Somewhere in Boston

Friday, June 30, 1995 Kendall Cafe in Cambridge, MA

Thursday, June 29, 1995 Brownies in New York, NY with The Figgs

Sunday, June 11, 1995 Wetlands in New York, NY

Friday, June 9, 1995 GPSCY in New Haven, CT

Thursday, June 8, 1995 Middle East Upstairs in Cambridge, MA

Saturday, June 3, 1995 Granny Killems in Portland, ME


< >