Pit universe name b09f4918a42d5b37a61ca5414f0e8a86319e8481f382c356bde86d1f38ff39c0

Shows



Thursday, September 15, 1994 North Adams State College in North Adams, MA with Letters to Cleo

Wednesday, September 14, 1994 8x10 in Baltimore, MD

Friday, September 9, 1994 The Rathskeller (The Rat) in Boston, MA with Jen Trynin, Love Apple, Q-South, Talking To Animals

Sunday, September 4, 1994 Springfield College

Saturday, September 3, 1994 The Cooler in New York, NY

Friday, September 2, 1994 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Aimee Mann, Brendan Haley, Jen Trynin, Jon Brion

Thursday, September 1, 1994 Boppers in New Haven, CT with Bluebone, Itty Flip

Saturday, August 20, 1994 Ralph's in Worcester, NY

Wednesday, August 17, 1994 Middle East in Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, August 16, 1994 New Haven Street Fest in New Haven, CT

Sunday, August 14, 1994 Rudy's in New Haven, CT

Tuesday, August 9, 1994 Kelly's in New Haven, CT

Saturday, July 30, 1994 The Causeway in Boston, MA with Eric Martin and the Illyrians, Stardarts

Friday, July 29, 1994 Stone Horse in New Canaan, CT with Those Melvins

Wednesday, July 27, 1994 Brownies in New York, NY

Wednesday, July 20, 1994 The Globe in Norwalk, CT with Letters to Cleo, Those Melvins

Monday, July 18, 1994 Knitting Factory in New York, NY

Saturday, July 16, 1994 Under Acme in New York, NY with Ghostshirts

Friday, July 15, 1994 The New Haven Green in New Haven, CT with Field of Vision, Letters to Cleo, The Flood

Wednesday, July 13, 1994 Boppers in New Haven, CT

Saturday, July 2, 1994 El 'N' Gee in New London, CT with The Reducers

Friday, July 1, 1994 T Birds in Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday, June 18, 1994 Tune Inn in New Haven, CT with Luna, The Mighty Purple

Friday, June 17, 1994 Bowler's in Worcester, MA with Vision Thing

Thursday, June 16, 1994 Middle East Upstairs in Cambridge, MA with Pods, Uuhmellmahaye (Feat. Kay Hanley)

Thursday, June 16, 1994 TT The Bear's Place in Cambridge, MA with Atlas Shrugged

Saturday, June 11, 1994 Outback Live in Southington, CT with Letters to Cleo

Saturday, June 4, 1994 Man Ray in Cambridge, MA

Friday, June 3, 1994 El 'N' Gee in New London, CT

Thursday, June 2, 1994 Brownies in New York, NY

Saturday, May 21, 1994 Bowler's in Worcester, MA

Friday, May 20, 1994 GPSCY in New Haven, CT with The Barnies

Thursday, April 14, 1994 Toad's Place in New Haven, CT with Botswanas, Letters to Cleo

Sunday, April 10, 1994 Rudy's in New Haven, CT

Saturday, March 26, 1994 Twisters in Richmond, VA

Friday, March 25, 1994 Annie's in Columbia, SC

Wednesday, March 23, 1994 Midtown Music Hall in Atlanta, GA

Monday, March 21, 1994 Foresters in Oxford, MS

Monday, March 21, 1994 Muddy Waters in New Orleans, LA

Sunday, March 20, 1994 Capitol Grounds in Austin, TX

Friday, March 18, 1994 Pato's in Austin, TX with The Derailers

Wednesday, March 16, 1994 Edge Bar in Houston, TX

Saturday, March 12, 1994 Antenna in Memphis, TN with DDT

Friday, March 11, 1994 Phoenix Hill Tavern in Louisville, KY with Brainiac

Thursday, March 10, 1994 Elbo Room in Chicago, IL with Lamar Dobbs

Wednesday, March 9, 1994 Euclid Tavern in Cleveland, OH

Tuesday, March 8, 1994 Khyber Pass in Philadelphia, PA with Railroad Jerks

Monday, March 7, 1994 8x10 in Baltimore, MD

Friday, March 4, 1994 GPSCY in New Haven, CT with Ghostshirts, Mark & Mr. Ray

Thursday, March 3, 1994 Ralph's in Worcester, NY


< >